Public notice regarding regional election officers and polling places


Support Local Journalism


NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that the County Clerk of Yolo County has appointed the following persons to serve as Election Officers and designated the following places as the polling places in various precincts of Yolo County, for the Statewide Direct Primary Election to be held on Tuesday, June 5, 2018 the polls open at 7:00 a.m. and close at 8:00 p.m.


NOTICE IS ALSO HEREBY GIVEN, that the ballots for said election will be counted at Yolo County Erwin Meier Administrative Building, 625 Court St., Rm. B05, Woodland, California and not at the precincts.

Yolo County Housing 62 Shams Way, Winters

  • INSP Ramon J. Urbano DEM
  • JUD Mike W. Farrell DEM
  • JUD Margarita Hernandez NPP
  • JUD Roy C. Jones REP

Winters High School – Gym 101 Grant Ave., Winters

  • INSP Karna Deneen Clark DEM
  • JUD Troy L. Barnett DEM
  • JUD Yolanda H. Martinez DEM
  • JUD Byron N. Vaughan REP

Winters Middle School – Library 425 Anderson Ave., Winters

  • INSP Susan M. Guadiana REP
  • JUD Edward J. De La O DEM
  • JUD Stephanie B. Perez GRN
  • JUD Esmeralda Valadez Canchola NPP

Winters Community Center 201 Railroad Ave., Winters

  • INSP Jennifer Tippetts REP
  • JUD Marianne L. Boyer DEM
  • JUD Mark D. Perdoni DEM
  • JUD Kari D. Staats NPP

Winters Fire & Police Building – EOC Rm 700 Main St., Winters

  • INSP Clint Walker REP
  • JUD Lourdes Elizabeth Borrayo NPP
  • JUD Robert W. Fischer NPP
  • JUD Steven Montosa NPP

Rominger Intermediate School – Library 502 Niemann St., Winters

  • INSP Michele Lotus Lynch NPP
  • JUD Garry J. Douglas DEM
  • JUD Samuel D. Hawk DEM
  • JUD D. June Swingle REP
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Article

New Speed Limits on Railroad Avenue Going Into Effect

Next Article

Winters Food & Wine Gala Thank You

Related Posts